Chamber Staff

James McCoy
CEO & President
EXT: 11
Jimmy Lane
Executive Vice President
Robert Long
Vice President of Economic Development
EXT. 13

Tony Peters
Vice President of Community Development
EXT. 15
Anna Taylor Barlow
Director of Tourism
EXT: 21
Laura Stewart
Director of Communications & Events
EXT. 20

Chris Benitez
Senior Account Executive
EXT. 35
Jason Lastinger
Account Executive
EXT. 38
Angela Bearden
Retention Coordinator
EXT. 37

* Click on any of the pictures above to contact via email *