Board of Directors

2017 Executive Committee

Doug Jenkins, Chairman
Georgia Power
Lynn Jackson
Northside Hospital Forsyth
Bruce Hagenau, Past Chairman
Ann-Margaret Johnston
Johnston & Associates, Inc.
Chris Etheridge, Secretary & Treasurer
Frazier & Deeter
Mary Helen McGruder
Sawnee Mountin Foundation
Erik Christensen, Chairman-Elect
Tracy Moon
Fisher & Phillips, LLP
Kevin McDonough
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Nelish Patel
Hampton Inn
Pam Bowman
PB Consulting Services
Terry Smith
A.C. Smith Poultry Company




2017 Board of Directors


Vishal Amin

Anna Lyle

The Joint at The Collection

Forsyth County Public Library

Dr. Jeff Bearden, Superintendent

Pat Malaney

Forsyth County Schools

Bluegrass Materials Company

Andrew Bell

Donna Mayo, Dean


University of North Georgia- Mike Cottrell College of Business

Derek Brooks

Matt McClure

Brandywine Printing

Bank of North Georgia

Becky Brown

Marc Morris

North Georgia Accounting Consultants, Inc.

The Talmadge Group

Nick Bruner

Kristin Morrissey, Chair

Rushton & Company

Forsyth County Board of Education

Paul Chambers

Jeff Neal


Siemens, Inc. 

John Decker

Carter Patterson

Childress Klein Properties 

Forte Data Systems

Doug Derrer, County Manager

Bobby Peardon

Forsyth County Government

Central EMS

Alan Dussouy

Jason Pruitt

Hamilton State Bank

University of North Georgia- Cumming Campus

Paul Flood

Dr. Jeff Ross

Chattahoochee Health Resources

Cumming First United Methodist Church

Kevin Ford

Bob Russell 


Atlanta Landscape Group, LLC

H. Ford Gravitt, Mayor

David Seago, Chairman

City of Cumming

Forsyth County Development Authority

Gila Hoover

Andrew Shannon

Empire Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.

Wells Fargo

Blake House

Judge Phil Smith

Sawnee EMC

Forsyth County Probate Judge

Melinda Huff

Mike Sobh

Chestnut Ridge Nursing & Rehab Center

Lou Sobh Honda

Jodie Huiet

Brian Tam

Atlanta Gas Light

Tam's Backstage

Todd Levent, Chairman

Dr. Joanne Tolleson

Forsyth County Government 

Lanier Technical College

Bruce Longmore

Mike Wathen

Lenny's Sub Shop

Kaiser Permanente


2017 Ex-Officio Members

Wes Cantrell

State Representative

Geoff Duncan
State Representative

Sheri Gilligan
State Representative
Steve Gooch
State Senator
Todd Jones 
State Representative
Kevin Tanner
State Representative
Michael Williams
State Senator